Yes! Properties can only be shared from the Team Dashboard with all or selected Team Members.

Properties can be added from the Team Dashboard, or from Team Owner’s Spacio account. Properties added from Team Owner’s Spacio account will be synced with the Dashboard for sharing.

Team Owners may take away sharing permissions for properties, in which case properties and leads will no longer be visible from Team Members Spacio account.

Did this answer your question?